Contact Us

Bursary Applications

StudyTrust Bursary Applications & Enquiries

 

Tel: 011 403-1632

Fax: 086 563 7495

Office Mobile: 087 511 3373

Email: apply@StudyTrust.org.za

 

DAFI (UNHCR) Bursary Applications & Enquiries

 

Tel: 011 403-1632

Fax: 086 563 7495

Office Mobile: 087 511 3376

Email: k.zishiri@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Leadership

National Director

Dr Murray Hofmeyr

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1142

Fax: 086 530 1457

Office Mobile: 087 511 3379

Email: m.hofmeyr@StudyTrust.org.za

Sustainability and Projects

Ms Tracy September

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1150

Fax: 086 567 5604

Office Mobile: 087 511 3388

Email: t.september@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Communications and Stakeholder Relations

Ms Florence Malamule

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1146

Fax: 086 567 6632

Office Mobile: 087 511 3374

Email: f.malamule@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Leadership

Applications

Ms Sharon Ramborosa

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1120

Fax: 086 567 5604

Email: s.ramborosa@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Bursary Support

Mr Mthusi Morebodi

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1130

Fax: 086 5675604

Email: m.morebodi@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Mentoring Support

Ms Lulama Sikakane

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1115

Fax: 086 567 5604

Email: l.sikakane@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Operations

Rev Dirk Lourens

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1123

Fax: 086 567 6632

Office Mobile: 087 511 3383

Email: d.lourens@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Chief Disbursement Officer

Mr Johannes (Joe) Mcira

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 1124

Fax: 086 567 5604

Email: j.mcira@StudyTrust.org.za

 

StudyTrust Office

Contact our office

011 482-1501 / 011 403-1632

10 Clamart Road, Richmond, Johannesburg

Office hours:
Weekdays 08:00 to 16:30
Visits by appointment are preferred

General Email: info@StudyTrust.org.za
Fax: 086 567-5604

Bursary Applications Email: apply@StudyTrust.org.za

Important news

COVID-19 Update

Following the declaration of the National Lockdown announced by the South African Government on Monday 23rd March, we as StudyTrust are taking the necessary steps to ensure uninterrupted service to our Students and Sponsors during this time.

Given the current global pandemic around COVID-19, we have heeded the call to action and have moved to a remote working environment, and our team continues to work remotely in an enhanced virtual space.

Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health’s website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

About Us
Level 1 QSE B-BBEE Contributor
Registered Educational Trust
PBO Tax Exempt

VAT registered
NPO Sustainability Rating
Level One (>91%)

46+ Years experience
R700 million+ in bursaries to students

22 000+ Bursaries & scholarships awarded
UNHCR Implementing Partner

StudyTrust

StudyTrust is an educational trust and public benefit organisation, that connects learners with potential to their study opportunities.

We administer bursaries and scholarships, provide mentoring and support to help tertiary students thrive academically and personally.

Resources
Web Hosting & Maintenance | EziWeb
Legal
Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

Contact Us 

© Copyright 2020 |  All Rights Reserved

000-601 NPO
IT 3895/11