Contact Us

Bursary Applications

StudyTrust Bursary Applications & Enquiries

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 200

Email: apply@StudyTrust.org.za

 

DAFI (UNHCR) Bursary Applications & Enquiries

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 213

Email: k.zishiri@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Leadership

National Director

Dr Murray Hofmeyr

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 220

Email: m.hofmeyr@StudyTrust.org.za

Renewable Energy Cluster, Sustainability and Projects

Ms Tracy September (Manager)

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 237

Email: t.september@StudyTrust.org.za

Skills Development Cluster, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

Ms Florence Malamule (Manager)

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 209

Email: f.malamule@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Leadership

FADS Cluster, Applications

Ms Sharon Ramborosa (Manager)

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 232

Email: s.ramborosa@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Recruitment Cluster, Bursary Support

Ms Nomsa Xaba (Manager)

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 224

Email: n.xaba@StudyTrust.org.za

 

CSI Cluster, Mentoring Support

Ms Lulama Sikakane (Manager)

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 217

Email: l.sikakane@StudyTrust.org.za

 

First Rand Foundation Cluster, Career Development & Research

Ms Suzan Ramudzuli (Manager)

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 235

Email: s.ramudzuli@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Operations Cluster

Rev Dirk Lourens (Manager)

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 207

Email: d.lourens@StudyTrust.org.za

 

Chief Disbursement Officer

Mr Johannes (Joe) Mcira

 

Tel: 011 403-1632 x 210

Email: j.mcira@StudyTrust.org.za

 

StudyTrust Office

Contact our office

011 482-1501 / 011 403-1632

10 Clamart Road, Richmond, Johannesburg

Office hours:
Weekdays 08:00 to 16:30
Visits by appointment are preferred as we work from home mostly

General Email: info@StudyTrust.org.za
Fax: 086 567-5604

Bursary Applications Email: apply@StudyTrust.org.za

Important news

COVID-19 Update

Following the declaration of the National Lockdown announced by the South African Government on Monday 23rd March, we as StudyTrust are taking the necessary steps to ensure uninterrupted service to our Students and Sponsors during this time.

Given the current global pandemic around COVID-19, we have heeded the call to action and have moved to a remote working environment, and our team continues to work remotely in an enhanced virtual space.

Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health’s website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

About Us
Level 1 QSE B-BBEE Contributor
Registered Educational Trust
PBO Tax Exempt

VAT registered

NPO Sustainability Rating
Level One (>91%)

48 Years experience
R1 billion+ in bursaries to students

25 000+ Bursaries & scholarships awarded
UNHCR Implementing Partner

StudyTrust

StudyTrust is an educational trust and public benefit organisation, that connects learners with potential to their study opportunities.

We administer bursaries and scholarships, provide mentoring and support to help tertiary students thrive academically and personally.

Legal

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy (POPI)

PAIA Manual

Terms of Use

Contact Us 

© Copyright 2022 |  All Rights Reserved

 

000-601 NPO
IT 3895/11(T)